763-755-7000  800-383-2773

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Aspen Insurance Services
2669 Coon Rapids Boulevard Northwest
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
(763) 755-7000

Share your experience with our agency with others by writing a review.

Contact QR Code

 

Account Executives:

Kurt W. Von Meyer
kvonmeyer@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6385
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Tim J. Ostendorf Sr.
tostendorf@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6395
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Patty Jo Christenson
pattyjo@aspenagency.com
Home Office: (763) 689-5563
Fax: (763) 691-1008
Office: (763) 235-6390

Jean Olson
jeano@aspenagency.com
Office: (763) 235-6388
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Debbie Blesi
dblesi@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6389
Fax: (763)755-2074

   
CISR:
Personal Lines

Joy McFarlane - CISR
joym@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6393
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Kathy Busse
kathyb@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6399
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Tracy Daudt - CISR
tracyd@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6392
Fax: (763) 755-2074

   
CISR:
Commercial Lines

Tracy Daudt - CISR
tracyd@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6392
Fax: (763) 755-2074

   
Accounting, Bonds, and Surety

Kathryn Kloster
kathrynk@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6387
Fax: (763) 755-2074

   
Reception
Pam Weiss

Pam Weiss
pwiess@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 235-6391
Fax: (763) 755-2074